New HP 7 Poster and Harry Message

50 days to go…………………………………………………………………………………..
I could almost see how will be the situation during the release of the anticipated movie of the year “Harry Potter and the
Deathly Hallows
“. As the moment it will release on the crowd on November 19, 2010 I could almost imagine that the theaters will be crowded and loaded with excited and cheerful fanatics of the movie. Here, I have the new Harry Potter Poster that shows the three main characters in their fierce images which shows that this series of HP is really the most dangerous of all. And as the movie comes to an end, the dangers that these characters encounter is getting more perilous.

And also, Harry Potter himself (Daniel Radcliffe) give a personal message as the phenomenal movie where he actually grown up as an actor will end. His message is written as followed:

“To be honest with you, I can’t believe that filming is really over and that it’s about to be released so soon. It’s bizzare. When I look back at all those years — ten, to be precise — I can’t quite put into words what it’s all meant,” he says. “I’ve made some of the best friends I could have ever wished for on these films both in the cast and the crew and obviously I’ve grown up on film. I’ve really had the most incredible time and I’m so proud that the series is going to end in such a spectacular way.”

This entry was posted in Movies, News, Photos, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New HP 7 Poster and Harry Message

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention New HP 7 Poster and Harry Message | Watch Harry Potter 7 -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

