Zagato and Emeraude: A Review

I’m proud to write this one for the Cheats S30SCI Movie, my special offer, I just want to share this one, because it is so lovely.

Are you guys still wondering how Princess Emeraude and Zagato’s destiny ended up? Well for me, its takes so many years before I finally figure out the true feelings of Zagato for Princess Emeraude. Maybe because I’m just a little child since the last time I watched Magic Knight Rayearth. But now, everything is clear for me, Zagato really love Princess Emeraude and that’s he did all of those things just to save Princess Emeraude from being the Pillar of Cephiro. It’s been really hard having their positions. As Princess Emeraude is destined to pray for the land of Cephiro and that she had no right to love anyone but only the kingdom of Cephiro. But Zagato imprisoned her, and many had thought that Zagato was the villain from the start. Yeah, he is the villain, but I realize that he really love Princess Emeraude, that’s why he did everything to change the destiny of the Princess. They both love each other but as long as they live, they have no right. Therefore, I could say that even they both die in the end, they had the freedom that they wanted, the freedom to love each other.

 


This entry was posted in Fantasy, Photos, Television and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Zagato and Emeraude: A Review

  1. blaze says:

    is this your fav cartoon shows? wow…… hehehe

  2. Sylvitans says:

    Hello ! I’m new on this forum, hope to talk to you soon ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love carsn seotons and tuning, and you ?

  3. aslahbarbie says:

    i really cry for thier love story when i found out that zagato is really love princess emerude & the princess to huhuhuhu ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    but in the end they been together ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

